Vrije Basisschool

DE BRON

Team lagere school

 

1a Mirena Stas 
mirena.stas@vbsdebron.be
1b Denise Claesen

denise.claesen@vbsdebron.be
2a Linda Meekers linda.meekers@vbsdebron.be
2b

Els Santermans

els.santermans@vbsdebron.be
3a Paula Bleus paula.bleus@vbsdebron.be
3b

 

Kathleen Theunis 

 

kathleen.theunis@vbsdebron.be
4a Ronald Kenis ronald.kenis@vbsdebron.be
4b Inge Houben   inge.houben@vbsdebron.be
5a Tania Bleus tania.bleus@vbsdebron.be
5b

Lore Lenaerts

 

lore.lenaerts@vbsdebron.be
6a

Chris Roppe

chris.roppe@vbsdebron.be
6b

Lieselot Billen

lieselot.billen@vbsdebron.be
6b

Seppe 
Dupain

 

seppe.dupain@hesbania.net
LO Marnix Benaets marnix.benaets@vbsdebron.be
  LO  Kristof Vanhaeren kristof.vanhaeren@vbsdebron.be
  LO  Nathalie
Claes
  nathalie.claes@vbsdebron.be
  LO  Thomas
Jeuris
  thomas.jeuris@hesbania.net

 

team > Lagere School