Vrije Basisschool

DE BRON

kleuterteam

K-instap (2,5-jarigen)

 

 

Elke Bogaerts
 

 

elke.bogaerts@vbsdebron.be

K1

(3en 4-jarigen)

 

 

 

Bea Van Hove

en 

Kizzy Voets

 

 

 

bea.vanhove@vbsdebron.be

kizzy.voets@vbsdebron.be

 

K2

(3en 4-jarigen)

 Lieve Rosvelds

 

lieve.rosvelds@vbsdebron.be

K3

(3 en 4-jarigen)

 Wendy Vendrickx

  wendy.vendrickx@vbsdebron.be

K4

(5-jarigen)

Carola Bronckart

 

carola.bronckart@vbsdebron.be

K5

(5-jarigen)

 Brigitte Billen   brigitte.billen@vbsdebron.be
kleuterzorg  Bernadette Vanmuysen   bernadette.vanmuysen@vbsdebron.be
kinderverzorging  Christiane Neven    christiane.neven@vbsdebron.be
LO kleuters

Marnix Benaets

marnix.benaets@vbsdebron.be

 

team > kleuterschool